Contact Us

Singapore, HQ
Sanjeev Thasari

T +65 8287 1317
E sanjeev.thasari@maritec.com.sg

Greece
Andreas Lougridis

T +30 6945756747
E andreas.lougridis@maritec.com.sg

Netherlands
Capt. Herbert Soanes

T +31 622378424
E herbert.soanes@maritec.com.sg

UK
Michael Haraldsson

T +44 7488 50220
E michael.haraldsson@maritec.com.sg

China
- Qingdao/Tianjin
- Shanghai/Xiamen
- Shenzhen/Guangzhou
- Shen Gang

T +86 139 5830 2862
E simeon.shen@maritec.com.sg

Hong Kong/Taiwan/Korea
Jay Chan

T +852 96058984
E jay.chan@maritec.com.sg

Japan
Iwamoto

T +81 90 4760 1457
E maritecJapan@maritec.com.sg

Turkey
Sefik Aslan

T +90 532 323 22 67
E turkey@maritec.com.sg

Indonesia
Juliana

T +62 818-174-377
E indonesia@maritec.com.sg

Common contact
Ratna

T +65 62718622 ext 161
E sales@maritec.com.sg

  • Singapore, HQ
  • Malaysia
  • Hong Kong/Taiwan/Korea
  • China
    - Qingdao/Tianjin
    - Shanghai/Xiamen
    - Shenzhen/Guangzhou
    - Shen Gang
  • India
  • Greece
  • Netherlands
  • Turkey
  • UAE
  • Japan
  • Indonesia
  • UK

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments please don't hesitate to contact us