联系我们

新加波, HQ
Sanjeev Thasari

T +65 82871317
E sanjeev.thasari@maritec.com.sg

欧洲大区商务经理
Andreas Lougridis

T +30 69 45756747
E andreas.lougridis@maritec.com.sg

希腊_南欧
Michael Despotakis

T +30 69 77998814
E michael.despotakis@maritec.com.sg

中国及东北亚
Jay Chan

T +86 18501512405
E jay.chan@maritec.com.sg

日本
Seiji Iwamoto

T +81 90 47601457
E MaritecJapan@maritec.com.sg

韩国
Seongsoo, Ryu

T +82 10 75485628
E MaritecKorea@maritec.com.sg

菲律宾
Tony Josue

T +63 9178860599
E tony.josue@maritec.com.sg

土耳其
Sefik Aslan

T +90 5323232267
E Turkey@maritec.com.sg

印尼
Juliana Tanudjaja

T +62 818174377
E Indonesia@maritec.com.sg

Common contact
Ratna Fauzi

T +65 96581805
E admin@maritec.com.sg

  • 新加波, HQ
  • 马来西亚
  • 香港
  • 中国及东北亚
  • 印度
  • 希腊_南欧
  • 西欧
  • 土耳其
  • 阿联酋
  • 日本
  • 印尼
  • 英国

联系方式

如有疑问或建议请通过电话或者电邮联系我们. 也可以提交以下表格,我们将在第一时间回复您.