Contact Us

Singapore, HQ
Sanjeev Thasari

T +65 8287 1317
E sanjeev.thasari@maritec.com.sg

EU Area BDM
Andreas Lougridis

T +30 6945756747
E andreas.lougridis@maritec.com.sg

Greece.South EU
Michael Despotakis

T +30 6977998814
E michael.despotakis@maritec.com.sg

China&North East Asia
Korea/Taiwan/HongKong/Japan
Qingdao.NC
Shanghai.EC
Guangzhou.SC

T +86 18501512405
E jay.chan@maritec.com.sg

Japan
Iwamoto

T +81 90 4760 1457
E maritecJapan@maritec.com.sg

Philippines
Tony Josue

T +63 9178860599
E tony.josue@maritec.com.sg

Turkey
Sefik Aslan

T +90 532 323 22 67
E turkey@maritec.com.sg

Indonesia
Juliana

T +62 818-174-377
E indonesia@maritec.com.sg

Common contact
Ratna

T +65 62718622 ext 161
E admin@maritec.com.sg

  • Singapore, HQ
  • Malaysia
  • Hong Kong/Taiwan/Korea
  • China&North East Asia
  • India
  • Greece.South EU
  • Netherlands.West EU
  • Turkey
  • UAE
  • Japan
  • Indonesia
  • UK

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments please don't hesitate to contact us